Notice: Undefined property: Database::$query_show in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php on line 110

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/headerRefresh.php on line 11

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/headerRefresh.php on line 13

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/headerRefresh.php on line 15

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/headerRefresh.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_user.php on line 70

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_user.php on line 70

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_db.php:110) in /home/lawnet/public_html/lib/class_core.php on line 871
Florida Law Network | Our Members

Our Members

Florida Law Network

Includes members of the Young Professionals Group (YPG)


BARRON & REDDING
220 McKenzie Avenue
Panama, City Florida 32401
www.barronredding.com
850-785-7454 * Fax 850-785-2999
Contact: Brian Leebrick (bleebrick@barronredding.com)
YPG - Ted Howell (thowell@barronredding.com)
         Jeff Carter (jcarter@barronredding.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
One Pensacola Plaza Building
125 West Romana Street, Suite 800
Pensacola, Florida 32502
www.clarkpartington.com
850-434-9200 * Fax 850-432-7340
Contact: Scott A. Remington (sremington@cphlaw.com)
             Jeremy C. Branning (jbranning@clarkpartington.com)
Office Administrator: Gary Swisher (gswisher@clarkpartington.com)
YPG - Megan Fry (mfry@clarkpartington.com)
         Daniel Harrell (dharrell@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
4100 Legendary Drive, Suite 200
Destin, FL 32541
www.clarkpartington.com
850-650-3304 * Fax 850-650-3305
Contact: Scott Campbell (scampbell@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
106 E. College Ave., Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7721
www.clarkpartington.com
850-597-7483
Contact: Keith L. Bell, Jr. (kbell@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
1701 East County Highway 30A, Suite 201C
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
www.clarkpartington.com
850-650-3304

Contact: Mark Davis (mdavis@clarkpartington.com)

CLARK PARTINGTON
4725 Main Street, Suite F-222
Orange Beach, AL 36561
www.clarkpartington.com
251-245-8595

Contact: Charles James (cjames@clarkpartington.com)

CLAYTON-JOHNSTON, P.A.
18 North West 33 Court
Gainesville, FL 32607
www.clayton-johnston.com
352-376-4694 * Fax 352-371-7366
Contact: Leonard E. Ireland, Jr. (lireland@clayton-Johnston.com)
Office Administrator: Trish Brehm (tbrehm@clayton-johnston.com)

COLLINS, BROWN, CALDWELL, BARKETT, GARAVAGLIA & LAWN, CHARTERED
756 Beachland Boulevard
Vero Beach, Florida 32963
www.verolaw.com
772-231-4343 * Fax 772-234-5213
Contact: Calvin Brown (cbrown@verolaw.com)
             Lisa Thompson Barnes (lbarnes@verolaw.com)
YPG - Aaron Johnson (ajohnson@verolaw.com)
         Doug Vitunac (dvitunac@verolaw.com)
         Nick Bruce (nbruce@verolaw.com)
         Mike Kissner (mkissner@verolaw.com)
         Jonathan Barkett (jbarkett@verolaw.com)

CRARY BUCHANAN
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, Florida 34994
www.crarybuchanan.com
772-287-2600 * Fax 772-223-4370
Port St. Lucie Office 772-335-2600
Contact: Scott Turnbull (turnbull@crarybuchanan.com)
Office Administrator: Jim Menendez (jwm@crarybuchanan.com)
YPG - Paige Loringer (Ploringer@crarybuchanan.com)

CUNNINGHAM MILLER, P.A.
2975 Overseas Highway Oceanside
Marathon, Florida 33050
www.floridakeyslaw.com
305-743-9428 * Fax 305-743-8800
Contact: Robert K. Miller (rmiller@floridakeyslaw.com)
Offc Admin.: Carol L. Miller, C.P.A. (clmiller@floridakeyslaw.com)

HENDERSON, FRANKLIN, STARNES & HOLT, P.A.
1715 Monroe Street
P. O. Box 280
Fort Myers, Florida 33902
www.henlaw.com
239-344-1100 * Fax 239-344-1200
Bonita Springs Office 239-498-6222
Sanibel Office 239-472-6700
Naples Office 239-325-5010
Contact: Russell Schropp (russell.schropp@henlaw.com)      
             John Noland (john.noland@henlaw.com)

             Denis Noah (denis.noah@henlaw.com)
Dir. Of Administration: David Reading (david.reading@henlaw.com)
YPG - Scott Beatty (scott.beatty@henlaw.com)
         Edward Canterbury (edward.canterbury@henlaw.com)
         Traci McKee (traci.mckee@henlaw.com)

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
515 East Las Olas Blvd.
Suite 1200 
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301
www.hklaw.com
954-525-1000 * Fax 954-463-2030

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
50 North Laura Street
Suite 3900 
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
www.hklaw.com
904-353-2000 * Fax 904-358-1872

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
2115 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, Florida 33808
www.hklaw.com
863-682-1161 * Fax 863-688-1186
Contact: Parkhill Mays (parkhill.mays@hklaw.com)
YPG - Michael Wiener (Michael.wiener@hklaw.com)

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3300
Miami, Florida 33131
www.hklaw.com
305-374-8500 * Fax 305-789-7799
Contact: Alberto Hernandez (alberto.hernandez@hklaw.com)
YPG - Gabe Caballero (Gabriel.caballero@hklaw.com)

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
315 South Calhoun St., Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
www.hklaw.com
850-224-7000 * Fax 850-224-8832
Contact: Larry Curtin (larry.curtin@hklaw.com)

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
100 North Tampa Street
Suite 4100
Tampa, Florida 33569
www.hklaw.com
813-227-8500 * Fax 813-229-0134
Contact: Rich Hadlow 813-227-6467(richard.hadlow@hklaw.com)
YPG - Brandon Faulkner (brandon.faulkner@hklaw.com)
         Paul McDermott (paul.mcdermott@hklaw.com)

         Tyler Hudson (tyler.hudson@hklaw.com)

         Anthony Palermo (anthony.palermo@hklaw.com)

         Katie Peluso (katie.peluso@hklaw.com)
Florida Law Network Administrator: Debbie Roman (deborah.roman@hklaw.com)

 

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
222 Lakeview Avenue, Suite 1000
 West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
www.hklaw.com
561-833-2000 * Fax 561-650-8399
 
KIRK-PINKERTON
240 South Pineapple Ave., Sixth Floor
Sarasota, Florida 32436
www.kirkpinkerton.com
941-364-2400 * Fax 941-364-2490
Contact: Norman Vaughan-Birch (normanvb@kirkpinkerton.com)
              Tim Shaw (tshaw@kirkpinkerton.com)
Office Administrator: Gene Lutz (glutz@kirkpinkerton.com)
YPG – Jeff Guy (jguy@kirkpinkerton.com)

         Anastasia Stefanou (astefanou@kirkpinkerton.com)
                    
LANDIS GRAHAM FRENCH, P.A.
145 East Rich Avenue
P. O. Box 48
DeLand, Florida 32721-0048
www.landispa.com
386-734-3451 * Fax 386-736-1350
Contact: Alex Ford (aford@landispa.com)
Assistant: Julie Hand (jhand@landispa.com)
YPG - Sebrina Slack (sslack@landispa.com)
         Sarah Zimmerman Fogle (SZfogle@landispa.com)

MCLIN BURNSED. P.A.
1000 West Main Street
Post Office Box 491357
Leesburg, Florida 34749-1357
www.mclinburnsed.com
352-787-1241 * Fax 352-326-2608
The Villages (Sumter Landing) Office 352-259-5011 * Fax 352-751-4993
Legacy Plaza - Office 352-787-1241 * Fax 352-326-2608 
Contact: Phil Smith (phils@mclinburnsed.com)
             Matt Black (mattb@mclinburnsed.com)
Assistant: Julie Hand (jhand@landispa.com)
Office Administrator: Tracey Hurst (traceyh@mclinburnsed.com)
YPG - Lindsay Holt (lindsayH@mclinburnsed.com)

UPCHURCH BAILEY UPCHURCH
780 N. Ponce De Leon Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
www.ubulaw.com
904-829-9066
Contact: Allyson Currie (abcurrie@ubulaw.com)

YPG - Erin Rohan Smith (ersmith@ubulaw.com)