Young Professionals Group



Firm

Group Members

E-Mail Address





Barron Redding

Caleb Ratliff

cratliff@barronredding.com


Clark Partington

Andrew Spencer

aspencer@clarkpartington.com


Clayton-Johnston



Collins Brown Aaron Johnson, Doug Vitunac, Nick Bruce, Mike Kissner, Jonathan Barkett

ajohnson@verolaw.com dvitunac@verolaw.com   nbruce@verolaw.com 

mkissner@verolaw.com

jbarkett@verolaw.com


Crary-Buchanan

Michael Cristoforo

mcristoforo@crarybuchanan.com


Cunningham Miller




Henderson Franklin

 

Edward Canterbury, Traci McKee

edward.canterbury@henlaw.com

traci.mckee@henlaw.com


Holland & Knight

Paul McDermott (TPA), Anthony Palermo (TPA), Katie Peluso (TPA), Brandon Faulkner (TPA)

paul.mcdermott@hklaw.com

anthony.palermo@hklaw.com

katie.peluso@hklaw.com

brandon.faulkner@hklaw.com


Kirk-Pinkerton

Anastasia Stefanou, Jeff, Guy, Jodi Ruberg

astefanou@kirkpinkerton.com

jguy@kirkpinkerton.com

jruberg@kirkpinkerton.com


Landis Graham

Sebrina Slack


sslack@landispa.com


McLin & Burnsed

Lindsay Holt, John Metcalf


lindsayh@mclinburnsed.com

johnm@mclinburnsed.com