Young Professionals Group



Firm

Group Members

E-Mail Address





Barron Redding

Ted Howell, Jeff Carter

thowell@barronredding.com, jcarter@barronredding.com


Clark Partington

Richard Sherrill, Carolyn R. Ward

rsherrill@cphlaw.com   

cward@cphlaw.com


Clayton-Johnston

Diana Johnson

djohnson@clayton-johnston.com


Collins Brown

Aaron Johnson, Doug Vitunac, Nick Bruce

ajohnson@verolaw.com dvitunac@verolaw.com   nbruce@verolaw.com 


Crary-Buchanan

Scott Turnbull

turnbull@crarybuchanan.com


Cunningham Miller




Darby Peele

Bonnie Green

bonniegreen@darbypeele.com


Henderson, Franklin

Scott Beatty, Edward Canterbury

scott.beatty@henlaw.com, edward.canterbury@henlaw.com


Holland & Knight

Brad Kimbro (TPA), Paul McDermott (TPA)

brad.kimbro@hklaw.com        Paul.mcdermott@hklaw.com


Kirk-Pinkerton

Anastasia Stefanou

astefanou@kirkpinkerton.com


Landis Graham

Sebrina Slack

sslack@landispa.com


McLin & Burnsed

Lindsay Holt

LindsayH@mclinburnsed.com