Young Professionals Group



Firm

Group Members

E-Mail Address





Barron Redding

Valentina Palmer

vpalmer@barronredding.com


Clark Partington

Andrew Spencer

aspencer@clarkpartington.com


Clayton-Johnston



Collins Brown Aaron Johnson, Doug Vitunac, Nick Bruce, Jonathan Barkett

ajohnson@verolaw.com dvitunac@verolaw.com   nbruce@verolaw.com 

jbarkett@verolaw.com


Crary-Buchanan

Michael Cristoforo, Matthew Worsham

mcristoforo@crarybuchanan.com

Mworsham@crarybuchanan.com

Cunningham Miller




Henderson Franklin

 

Edward Canterbury, Kaylee Tuck

edward.canterbury@henlaw.com

Kaylee.tuck@henlaw.com

Holland & Knight

Paul McDermott (TPA), Anthony Palermo (TPA), Katie Peluso (TPA), Brandon Faulkner (TPA)

paul.mcdermott@hklaw.com

anthony.palermo@hklaw.com

katie.peluso@hklaw.com

brandon.faulkner@hklaw.com


Kirk-Pinkerton

Anastasia Stefanou, Jeff, Guy, Jodi Ruberg

astefanou@kirkpinkerton.com

jguy@kirkpinkerton.com

jruberg@kirkpinkerton.com


Landis Graham

Katie Conroy


kconroy@landispa.com


McLin & Burnsed

Christine Campbell, Daniel Kersey, Sarah Uhrik, Jennifer Wolgamott


christineC@mclinburnsed.com

danielk@mclinburnsed.com

SarahU@mclinburnsed.com

JenniferW@mclinburnsed.com